GRAWA Awards

Every year, GRAWA recognizes its members and supporters through the following awards given at its Annual Installation Dinner in May.  Recipients are selected by GRAWA’s Nominations Committee, which is made up of a cross-section of our membership.

Ally Windsor Howell Champion of Diversity Award
To honor the legacy of Ally Windsor Howell.

Crennel-Branch Award
To honor untiring and exemplary dedication to the organization.

The Dolores Denman Award
To recognize the accomplishments of a jurist in promoting the fair and equal administration of justice.

Directors' Award
A person or organization whose activities enhance the lives of women. 

Family Friendly Employer Award
Recognizes a legal employer that has established employment policies that enable employees to balance their work and family commitments.

Hanna S. Cohn Mentoring Award
In honor of Hanna S. Cohn (1952-2002)

President’s Award

Recognizes a GRAWA member for her hard work and commitment to the organization within the past year.